<  Back to the Polytechnique Montréal portal

Electronic Structure and Epitaxy of CdTe Shells on InSb Nanowires

Ghada Badawy, Bomin Zhang, Tomas Rauch, Jamo Momand, Sebastian Koelling, Jason Jung, Sasa Gazibegovic, Oussama Moutanabbir, Bart J. Kooi, Silvana Botti, Marcel A. Verheijen, Sergey M. Frolov and Erik P. A. M. Bakkers

Article (2022)

An external link is available for this item
Department: Department of Engineering Physics
PolyPublie URL: https://publications.polymtl.ca/50248/
Journal Title: Advanced Science (vol. 9, no. 12)
Publisher: Wiley
DOI: 10.1002/advs.202105722
Official URL: https://doi.org/10.1002/advs.202105722
Date Deposited: 18 Apr 2023 14:58
Last Modified: 29 Sep 2023 14:34
Cite in APA 7: Badawy, G., Zhang, B., Rauch, T., Momand, J., Koelling, S., Jung, J., Gazibegovic, S., Moutanabbir, O., Kooi, B. J., Botti, S., Verheijen, M. A., Frolov, S. M., & Bakkers, E. P. A. M. (2022). Electronic Structure and Epitaxy of CdTe Shells on InSb Nanowires. Advanced Science, 9(12), 2105722 (8 pages). https://doi.org/10.1002/advs.202105722



Repository Staff Only

View Item View Item